Donors List

We would like to thank all our friends for their support of our volunteers’ time, talent and spirit. With it the Glen Arbor Players pledge to continue our tradition of bringing volunteer-based, quality theater to our community. A special thank you to our 2023-2024 donors:

Producers $250+
Jean & Scott Jenkins
Pete LaPlaca.
Harriett Mittelberger
Rotary International
Cliff VanDyke
Karen Viskochil


Associate Producers $100-249
Chuck Barnell
Dale & Margaret DeJager
Fred & Karen Ford
Sam Hollis & Jan Ross
Teddy House
Laura Huebner
Steve & Shira Klein
Bill & Susanne Meserve
Leo & Pat Paveglio
Ken & Cynthia Rosiek
Karen Viskochil
Charles & Dorothy Wepking
Ester Wilson
Patrons $50-$99
Karen Cross
Andy and Olivia Dupont



Community Theatre Association of Michigan

Old Town Playhouse

Aged to Perfection Readers’ Theatre